Chris Brown – Fortune (Tracklist)

Here’s The Tracklist For Chris Brown’s Upcoming Album “Fortune.” Features From Meek Mill, 2 Chainz And On The Deluxe Edition Wiz Khalifa Appears. Props To DHH

Biggest Fan
Turn Up The Music
Don’t Judge Me feat. Meek Mill
4 Years Old
One Of These Nights
Touch Me
Trumpet Lights
Get It feat. 2 Chainz
Stuck On Stupid
Party Hard
Marlon Brandon
Don’t Wake Me Up
Cadillac (INTERLUDE)

Deluxe Edition:
Get Down
Wait For You
Remember My Name
Gliden feat. Wiz Khalifa

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply